Kristjan-Thor Vähi

Partner/juhatuse liige

+372 501 4477kristjan@invego.eeskype: skype: kristjan-t

Kätlin Ossip

Büroojuht

+372 511 0340katlin@invego.eeskype: skype: katlinossip

Marko Arro

Finantsjuht

+372 565 5967marko@invego.eeskype: skype: marko.arro

Raul Andresson

Müügijuht

+372 525 6491raul@invego.ee

Hannes Veikesaar

Projekteerimine

+372 507 8991hannes@invego.ee

Marianne Kalma

COO

+372 553 0528marianne@invego.ee

Siiri Porro

Finantsjuhi assistent

+ 372 50 99 719siiri@invego.ee

Markus Mäemets

Ehitusspetsialist

+372 530 611 62markus@invego.ee

Laura Kuldkepp

Turundusjuht

+372 5031130laura@invego.ee

INVEGO OÜ Staapli 10, Tallinn, Estonia info@invego.ee, +372 5110340